Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator

Wyre Borough Election 2023 - Brock with Catterall - Wyre Borough election results 2023

Date of election
04 May 2023
Brock with Catterall
Results table
Candidate  Party  Votes  Elected?
BOLTON Daniel James  The Conservative Party  696 Yes 
BONSER Oliver James  Labour Party  544  
SWIFT David The Conservative Party  595 Yes 


Update cookies preferences