Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator

Wyre Borough Election 2023 - Rossall - Wyre Borough election results 2023

Date of election
04 May 2023
Results table
Candidate Party  Votes  Elected?
GERRARD David Independent Party  250  
MEEKINS Bernice Patricia The Conservative Party  493 Yes
RAYNOR Cheryl Jane  Labour Party  523 Yes
RAYNOR Robbie Andrew  Labour Party  455  
STEPHENSON Evelyn  Labour Party  460  
THEWLIS Frances Lilian The Conservative Party  481 Yes
WILLIAMS Huw The Conservative Party  445  


Update cookies preferences