The Wyre Council civic centre reception is CLOSED until further notice.

Lockwood surgery can still be accessed for patients with an appointment. Our contact centre can be called on 01253 891000 8.30am - 5pm

Your Wyre Online

In Your Area

Members of the European Parliament

There are currently 8 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) for the North West region.

European Parliament logo

The links above take you to the European Parliament website

Rate this page

Give us your feedback on this page!