Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

Great outdoors schedule of activities for December 2021

Christmas wreath

Join our wonderful rangers and community groups on our festive December events and activities.

Booking is essential unless otherwise stated.

Weekly

The Bay - blueprint for recovery

Gardening Club Wednesday's 9:30am-12 noon

Rossall Point Tower Beach Clean Thursday's 10:30am–12noon

Wednesday 1 December

Wyre Estuary Country Park health walk 10:30am–11:30am

Thursday 2 December

Carleton health walk 10:30am – 11:30am

Friday 3 December

Garstang legstretcher 10:30am–12:30pm

Saturday 4 December

Fleetwood health walk 1:30pm–2:30pm

Wreath workshop , two sessions: 10am–12noon and 2pm–4pm

Tuesday 7 December

Knott End beach clean 10:15am–11:45am

Thursday 9 December

Thornton health walk 10:30am–11:30am

Friday 10 December

Knott End health walk 10:30am-11:30am

Saturday 11 December

Stanah Squirrels Wildlife Watch Group 10am–12pm

Sunday 12 December

Wyre Estuary Country Park health walk 1:30pm–2:30pm

Wyre Estuary Country Park bird walk 9am–10am

Cleveleys beach care 10:30am–11:30am

Monday 13 December

Rossall Beach community beach clean 9:30am–10:30am

Tuesday 14 December

Conservation Day – woodland work 10:30am–2pm

Wednesday 15 December

Memorial Park health walk 10.30am–11.30am

Harbour Village clean up 10am–11:30am

Thursday 16 December

Wreath workshop 6pm–8pm

Friday 17 December

Garstang health walk 10:30am-11:30am

Saturday 18 December

Cleveleys health walk 10.30am–11.30am

Fleetwood beach care 10:30am-12 noon

Sunday 19 December

Conservation Day – woodland work 10:30am–2pm

Thursday 23 December

Thornton health walk 10:30am–11:30am

Thursday 30 December

Carleton health walk 10:30am–11:30am

Friday 31 December

Knott End health walk 10:30am–11:30am

Download and print the full list

Date: 1st December 2021 - 31st December 2021 Recurs daily.

Location: Wyre district

Cost: Most activities are free, some have a small fee

Time: 9:30 - 11:30