STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Lancaster and Wyre Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
Nigel			Wilson Geoffrey J	Andrews Raymond L	
			Slater David	Worthington Mark P	
			Clarke Adam	Williams Elvet O	
			Cademy Kerry	Hargreaves David N	
CARTRIDGE	Pool Barn, Ridgypool	The Conservative Party	Metcalf Alison J +	Orme Philip K ++	
Peter Gordon	Farm, Skitham Lane,	Candidate	Jackson Robin G	Atkins Robert J	
	Pilling, PR3 6BD		Crook Andrew J	Catterall Susan M	
			Leigh Adam M	Holderness Stewart G	
			Atkins Dulcie M	Maxwell Scott Matthew J	
LENOX	(address in the	Green Party	Metcalf-Riener Isabella C +	Brookes David O ++	
Jack	Lancaster and Wyre		Brookes Ann V	Dowding Gina	
	Constituency)		Mills Nancy	Mills Abigail	
			Heath Emily	Chapman Anne C	
			Statham Martin C	Statham William E	
SEVERN	(address in	Liberal Democrats	Kaye Derek J +	Stanning Amy L ++	
Matt	Westmorland and		Dunster Philip G	Harvey James P	
	Furness)		Long Rebecca C	Long Robin E	
			Harries Ruth	Harries Geraint W L	
			Howson George C	Harvey Catherine H	
SMITH	(address in Lancaster)	Labour Party	Gibson Michael J +	Sandham Alan R ++	
Cat			Hoyle Barbara	Corkerry Lisa M	
			Bateman Jeremy H	Smith Peter A	
			Whitehead Patricia A	Whitehead John R	
			Magill Simon P	Graham Antony J	
			Clark Robert +	Lewis Erica R E ++	
			Charlesworth Sam E	Remmer-Riley Sonny W	
			Fletcher Daniel	Wilkinson-Leishman Anya V	
			Fletcher Matthew S	Charnley Stella G	
			Denmark Robert G	Bergman Gillian K	
			Wilson Teresa M +	Stokes Mervyn J ++	
			Moore John S	Bolger Jessica C	
			Clark Susan A	Lindsay Shamim	
			Wiley Joseph A	Thornberry Anna S	
			Breen Mary P	Groves James S	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a City Councillor.