# NOTICE OF POLL

## Wyre

# **Election of Parish Councillors for**

## Nateby Parish

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Nateby will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)  Names of Signatories  Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Ass		
BARLOW Mark David	(address in WYRE)		David William Salisbury (+)	Catherine Jane Salisbury (++)
CORNTHWAITE Henry	The Bungalow, Humblescough Lane, Nateby, Preston, PR3 0LL		D W Salisbury (+)	P L Gardner (++)
GARDNER Philip Luke	Nateby Hall Farm, Nateby Hall Lane, Ford Green, Nateby, Preston, PR3 0JQ		H. Cornthwaite (+)	D W Salisbury (++)
MEADOWS Christopher	4 Eskham Cottages, Skitham Lane, Pilling, Preston, PR3 6BD		H. Cornthwaite (+)	P L Gardner (++)
SALISBURY David William	Lodge Cottage, Longmoor Lane, Nateby, Preston, PR3 0JH		Henry Cornthwaite (+)	P L Gardner (++)
WHITFIELD Duncan	(address in WYRE)		M. Whittaker (+)	J. Whittaker (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Scout Headquarters, Kepple Lane, Garstang, Preston	58	WUC2-1 to WUC2-109	
Nateby County Primary School, Longmoor Lane, Nateby, Garstang	59	WUC1-1 to WUC1-295	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.