# NOTICE OF POLL

### Wyre

## **Election of Borough Councillors for**

#### **Great Eccleston Ward**

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Great Eccleston will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
CARTRIDGE Peter	(address in WYRE)	Conservative Party Candidate	Laura Lord (+)	Steve Mothersdale (++)
CATTERALL Susan Margaret	Chatburn House, 5 Chapel Street, Great Eccleston, Preston, PR3 0ZE	Conservative Party Candidate	Lynne Bowen (+)	Stephen Mothersdale (++)
HALEY Patrick Alexander	12 Milestone Drive, Great Eccleston, Preston, PR3 0DH	Labour Party	R. Hazlewood (+)	Alan R White (++)
HOGARTH Dianne Jane	29 Manor Road, Inskip With Sowerby, Preston, PR4 0UR	Green Party	Lynn Gibbs (+)	Paul Gibbs (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Gt Eccleston Womens Institute, Chapel Street, Great Eccleston	60	WVA-1 to WVA-1464	
Young Inskip People's Centre, Nelson Gardens, Inskip-with-	61	WVB-2 to WVB-755	
Sowerby, Preston			
Kirkland & Catterall Memorial Hall, The Avenue, Kirkland	62	WVC-1 to WVC-227	
Out Rawcliffe Village Hall, Crook Gate Lane, Out Rawcliffe	63	WVD-1 to WVD-515	
St. Michaels Village Hall, Blackpool Road, St Michael`s-on-Wyre	64	WVE-1 to WVE-534	