STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Wyre

Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Preesall Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
JACKSON William	(address in WYRE)	Labour Party	Jackson lan J	
RUSHFORTH Collette	Newholme, Carr Lane, Pilling, Preston, PR3 6HH	Independent	Murray Leanne	
TAYLOR- ROYSTON Steven Cleve	25 Beechfield Avenue, Preesall, Poulton-Le-Fylde, FY6 0PT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Orme Philip Kevin	
WRIGHT Garry Paul	Rose Dene, 19 Rosslyn Avenue, Preesall, Poulton- Le-Fylde, FY6 0HE	Independent	Evenson Katrina	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 18 August 2022 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.