STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Wyre

Election of Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Rossall Parish Ward of the Township of Fleetwood

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
CRAIG Joyce Hilary Graham	(address in Wyre)	Labour Party	Raynor Cheryl * Raynor Andrew **		
KURUVAKADUA Jimilai	(address in Wyre)		Crawford Brian * Crawford Gillian **		
O`NEILL Tony	(address in Wyre)		Crawford Brian * Crawford Gillian **		
PILKINGTON Sean Michael	84 Kemp Street, Fleetwood, FY7 6DY	Labour Party	Raynor Cheryl * Raynor Andrew **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Friday 9 April 2021