## NOTICE OF POLL

## Wyre

## **Election of Councillors for**

Rossall Parish Ward of the Township of Fleetwood

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Rossall Parish Ward of the Township of Fleetwood will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories nders(++) & Assentors
CRAIG Joyce Hilary Graham	(Address in Wyre)	Labour Party	Cheryl Raynor (+)	Andrew Raynor (++)
KURUVAKADUA Jimilai	(Address in Wyre)		Brian Crawford (+)	Gillian Crawford (++)
O`NEILL Tony	(Address in Wyre)		Brian Crawford (+)	Gillian Crawford (++)
PILKINGTON Sean Michael	84 Kemp Street, Fleetwood, FY7 6DY	Labour Party	Cheryl Raynor (+)	Andrew Raynor (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Charles Saer Community Primary School, Grange Road,		WD1-1 to WD1-1039
Fleetwood		
Fleetwood High School, Post 16 Centre,, Broadway, Fleetwood	13	WD2-1 to WD2-1039
Fleetwood High School, Post 16 Centre,, Broadway, Fleetwood	14	WD2-1040 to WD2-1844
Fleetwood High School, Post 16 Centre,, Broadway, Fleetwood	15	WD3-1 to WD3-1660/4