Your Wyre Online

In Your Area

Lancashire County Councillors

County Councillor John ShedwickThornton & Hambleton Division

County Councillor John Shedwick
Conservative

Home address:
'Langdale'
64 Pinewood Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 5EW
phone: 01253 869048
mobile: 07766 785416
email: john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile

 

County Councillor Lorraine BeaversFleetwood East Division

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers
Labour

Home address: 
27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU
phone: 01253 773806
email: lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile
 
 

County Councillor Stephen ClarkeFleetwood West and Cleveleys West Division

County Councillor Stephen Clarke
Conservative

Home address: 
20 Marine Parade 
Fleetwood
FY7 8RB
phone: 01253 778511
mobile: 07769824119
email: 
Stephen.Clarke@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile
 
 

County Councillor Shaun TurnerWyre Rural East Division

County Councillor Shaun Turner
Conservative

Home address: 
Waterside 
Garstang Rd
Bilsborrow
Preston
PR3 0RE
bus. mobile: 07917836683 
mobile: 07775098532
email: 
Shaun.Turner@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile
 
 

County Councillor Alf ClempsonPoulton-le-Fylde Division

County Councillor Alf Clempson
Conservative

Home address: 
42 Belvedere Road
Thornton Cleveleys
Lancashire
FY5 5DG
phone: 01253 335630
mobile: 07983335630
email: alf.clempson@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile
 
 

County Councillor Andrea KayCleveleys East Division

County Councillor Andrea Kay
Conservative

Home address: 
45 Durham Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2DP
mobile: 07813 593821
bus. mobile: 07909 001436
email: andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile
 
 

County Councillor Vivien TaylorWyre Rural Central Division

County Councillor Vivien Taylor
Conservative

Home address: 
Fairway
Hackensall Road
Knott End-on-Sea
Poulton-Le-Fylde
FY6 0AY
phone: 01253 810234
mobile: 07827357889
email: vivien.taylor@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile
 

County Councillor Alan Vincent

Cleveleys South and Carleton Division

County Councillor Alan Vincent
Conservative

Home address:  
24 South Strand 
Rossall
Fleetwood
FY7 8RL
bus.mobile: 07917836663
mobile: 07923518140
email: Alan.Vincent@lancashire.gov.uk
website: Lancashire County Council Profile

 

Rate this page

Give us your feedback on this page!

Council Services