NOTICE OF POLL

Wyre

Election of Parish Councillors for

Inskip-with-Sowerby Parish

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Inskip-with-Sowerby will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is six.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BERRY Carol Elizabeth	(address in WYRE)		Stephen J Berry (+)	Claire Nash (++)
CARTER Geoff	Lower Slip Inn Farm, Preston Road, Inskip- With-Sowerby, Preston, PR4 0TT		N A Danby (+)	Philip Arthur James (++)
DANBY Nicholas Adrian	The Conifers, 2 Leach Villas, Preston Road, Inskip-With-Sowerby, Preston, PR4 0TT		J G Carter (+)	Philip Arthur James (++)
FARIA Dean	(address in WYRE)	Independent	Dean Faria (+)	Nicola Mary Faria (++)
JAMES Phil	3 Lodge Court, Preston Road, Inskip-With- Sowerby, Preston, PR4 0TT		J G Carter (+)	N A Danby (++)
JOHNSON Gemma Dawn	(address in WYRE)		Samantha Readyhough (+)	Claire Nash (++)
NASH Claire Michelle	(address in WYRE)		Samantha Readyhough (+)	Claire Nash (++)
READYHOUGH Samantha Louise	(address in WYRE)	Independent	Claire Nash (+)	Samantha Readyhough (++)
RONSON John Phillip	(address in WYRE)		J. Ronson (+)	Claire Nash (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Young Inskip People's Centre, Nelson Gardens, Inskip-with- Sowerby, Preston	61	WVB-2 to WVB-755