NOTICE OF POLL

Wyre

Election of Borough Councillors for

Brock with Catterall Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Brock with Catterall will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate BOLTON Daniel James	Home Address 4 Ballot Hill Crescent, Bilsborrow, Preston, PR3 0RX	Description (if any) Conservative Party Candidate	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
			Shaun Turner (+)	Susan Turner (++)
BONSER Oliver James	18 Pincroft Close, Catterall, Preston, PR3 1NX	Labour Party	John S Moore (+)	Jo McGrady (++)
SWIFT David	9 Ballot Hill Crescent, Bilsborrow, Preston, PR3 0RX	Conservative Party Candidate	Shaun Turner (+)	Susan Turner (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Catterall Village Hall, Garstang Road, Catterall	51	WSA-1 to WSA-1977	
Claughton Memorial Hall, Stubbins Lane, Claughton-on-Brock	52	WSB-1 to WSB-787	
Bilsborrow Village Hall, Garstang Road, Bilsborrow	53	WSC-1 to WSC-903	