NOTICE OF POLL

Wyre

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Wyresdale Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Wyresdale will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
LEECH Jonny	Gillows Green, Stony Lane, Clifton Hill, Forton, Preston, PR3 0AQ	Conservative Party Candidate	Geoff Whitaker (+)	Rebecca Whitaker (++)
WALKER Charlotte Brieanne	(address in WYRE)	Labour Party	Neil Wigglesworth (+)	Dora Wigglesworth (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bleasdale Parish Hall, (opposite Primary School), Bleasdale	73	WZA-1 to WZA-114
Forton Playing Field Pavilion, School Lane, Forton	74	WZB-1 to WZB-1189
Scorton Village Hall, Factory Brow, Scorton	75	WZC-1 to WZC-577